Playlist Top Four | July 2017

Hello and Welcome…

…to the second installment of Playlist Top Four! These songs are my most listened to songs for the month of July. For this set of songs, I was thinking mostly about songs that I  listen to while on the road, or songs that I know lead to an immediate karaoke session.

As always, I want to hear from you guys! Tell me in the comments below what are some of the songs on your playlist for the month of July! And, if you had to create a playlist top four, what would be your top four songs?

So without further ado, this is the July Playlist Top Four!

4. Perm by Bruno Mars

Release Year: 2016

Genre: Pop

Album: 24K Magic

3. That’s What I Like by Bruno Mars

Release Year: 2016

Genre: Pop

Album: 24K Magic

2. Party by Chris Brown ft. Gucci Mane, Usher

Release Year: 2017

Genre: R&B/Soul

Album: Heartbreak on a Full Moon

1. Stay by Zedd ft. Alessia Cara

Release Year: 2017

Genre: Dance/Electronic

Album: Everything, Everything OST


Thanks for reading! I’ll see you guys next Thursday!

CUPS UP!

Leave a Reply

